Laughter in the Rain

เพลงนี้เข้ากับบรรยากาศฝนตกมั่ก ๆ นึกถึงตอนเราไปเชียงใหม่แฮะ ฝนตกทู้กวัน ไว้ค่อยเล่าให้ฟังเรื่องเชียงใหม่นะ ฟังเพลงนี้แล้วยิ้มไปพลาง ๆ ก่อน

 http://media.imeem.com/m/vjokgMg7up

Laughter In The Rain : Aiza Seguerra  

Strolling along country roads with my baby
It starts to rain, it begins to pour
Without an umbrella we’re soaked to the skin
I feel a shiver run up my spine
I feel the warmth of his hand in mine

Ooh, I hear laughter in the rain
Walking hand in hand with the one I love
Ooh, how I love the rainy days
And the happy ways I feel inside

After a while we run under a tree
I turn to him and he kisses me
There with the beat of the rain on the leaves
Softly he breathes and I close my eyes
Sharing our love under stormy skies

Ooh, I hear laughter in the rain
Walking hand in hand with the one I love
Ooh, how I love the rainy days
And the happy ways I feel inside

Strolling along country roads with my baby
It starts to rain

without an umbrella we’re soaked to the skin i feel his hand

I feel the warmth of his hand in mine

Ooh, I hear laughter in the rain
Walking hand in hand with the one I love
Ooh, how I love the rainy days
And the happy ways I feel inside

Ooh, I hear laughter in the rain
Walking hand in hand with the one I love
Ooh, how I love the rainy days
And the happy ways I feel inside

Ooh, I hear laughter in the rain…laughter in the rain
Ooh, I hear laughter in the rain …walking with the one i love
Ooh, I hear laughter in the rain…hmmm laughter

Ooh, I hear laughter in the rain..walking with my love
Oohh oohh

 

This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Laughter in the Rain

  1. ป้าจะอิ๊บ says:

    อยากซุกผ้าห่มอ่ะคับ

Leave a Reply

